Indian Bank

Indian Bank Customer Care

Expert Lawyers near you to solve the complaint with Indian Bank in Consumer Court.

Expert advice from experienced lawyer to solve your consumer complaints with Indian Bank

Indian Bank Customer Care Details.

Indian Bank 24×7 customer care ensures customers receive assistance on their Indian Bank account round the clock. For queries related to the debit card, net banking, cheque book request, chargeback complaint or reporting an unauthorized transaction on your account, you can reach out to Indian Bank Customer Care through call 1800-425-00-000 , email indmail@indianbank.co.in or SMS. If you are not satisfied with the Customer Care response, you can file a consumer case in your respective Consumer Court under “Consumer Protection Act 2019”. To file a case in the court, you need to furnish all the relevant document to prove in the deficiency in service.
Please Note: Timings of Indian Bank customer care may vary.

Indian Bank Toll Free No

1800-425-00-000

Indian Bank Email

indmail@indianbank.co.in

Head Office Address
PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah, Chennai – 600 014

About Us

We provide 24/7 online help to Indian consumer in filing their case in the Consumer Forum. We have the team of experienced lawyers to provide you with the best solution at very affordable price.

Expert Support

Affordable Fee

}

Time Saving

Who can file a complaint in Consumer Court.
Anyone holding relationship with Indian Bank , not the commercial purpose can file a case in the Consumer Forum for the compensation against the deficiency in services.
What is the time limit ?
The Consumer Complaint is required to within 2 years from which the consumer has become aware of the defective goods or of deficient services.
What are the punishments under the Consumer Protection Act?
Whoever fails to comply with any order made by the Consumer Forum, as the case may be, shall be punishable with imprisonment for a term of one month to three years or with fine of twenty-five thousand rupees to one lakh rupees, or with both.

Happy Clients

Successfull Cases

}

Years Experience

Lawyers

Best Consumer Court Lawyers

Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text 

4.002
Bhanu Pratap
Featured Recomended
Practising Courts
183, Nawada Allahabad Bank Road, Delhi 110059, India
Phone Consultation
र500.00
Phone Number
Review Rating
Experiance
3.5
Fee
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
5 stars
100%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
5.001
Arun Kumar
Featured
187, Nawada, Uttam Nagar Allahabad Bank Road, Delhi 110059, India
Phone Number

Steps to file a case in Consumer Court

Simple steps to file your case in your Consumer Forum against Indian Bank

STEP 1

Dial 1800-425-00-000 from your registered mobile no. to contact Indian Bank customer care helpline. You can also email your complaint at indmail@indianbank.co.in from your personal Email ID which is registered with Indian Bank. Please note down the complaint reference number given by the Indian Bank executive at the end of the for future reference. For general complaints, you can call Indian Bank between 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (from Monday to Friday) and for urgent complaint you can call the Indian Bank customer care anytime.

View Email format

View Chargeback Application format.

The turn-around time for responding to a complaint is:

3 working days for normal cases
15 working days: Fraud cases, Legal cases and cases which need retrieval of documents.
30 working days:  Cases involving 3rd party (other Banks)
45 to 90 days:  Chargeback related cases.

STEP 2

Contact Indian Bank Principal Nodal officer via email or send the physical copy of the complaint with all the relevant documents, If the customer has not received or satisfied with the resolution provided by the customer support team after the completion of the given time period, the complaint may be escalated to the Indian Bank Principal Nodal Officer at:

PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah, Chennai – 600 014

FINAL STEP

If the customer has not received any response or not satisfied from the response, the customer can file a case against the POSTTITLE in the Consumer Court.

  1. Print all the conversation with the Customer Care and CMD / Nodal Officer.
  2. Click here for complete steps to file case in person.
  3. You can hire a lawyer near you, search lawyer.

About Indian Bank

About Indian Bank customer support center and list of customer care number

The additional information to contact Indian Bank branch office, nodal officer via email or through postal communication. Contacting to the Indian Bank nodal officer is the second step to redress your grievances.
PurposeNumber
Credit Card Center044-25220903
Missed Call- Balance Statement81087-81085
Missed Call- Balance Statement92895-92895
SMS- Block Digital Transactions92310-00001
Other No. For SMS- Block Digital Transactions92895-92895
Hotlist ATM/Debit Card044-2527 9897
Other No. For Hotlist ATM/Debit Card044-2527 9884
General Queries 044281-34300
Dial for Balance8108781085
For Loan RequestSMS 56677
Zonal OfficeE-Mail ID’s
Ahmedabadgteeahmedabad@indianbank.co.in
Bangaloregteebangalore@indianbank.co.in
Bhubaneswargteebhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in
Chandigarhgteechandigarh@indianbank.co.in
Chennainorthgteechennainorth@indianbank.co.in
Chennaisouthgteechennaisouth@indianbank.co.in
Chittoorgteechittoor@indianbank.co.in
Coimbatoregteecoimbatore@indianbank.co.in
Cuddaloregteecuddalore@indianbank.co.in
Dharmapurigteedharmapuri@indianbank.co.in
Delhigteedelhi@indianbank.co.in
Ernakulamgteeernakulam@indianbank.co.in
Ghaziabadgteeghaziabad@indianbank.co.in
Guwahatigteeguwahati@indianbank.co.in
Hyderabadgteehyderabad@indianbank.co.in
Hubligteehubli@indianbank.co.in
Kancheepuramgteekancheepuram@indianbank.co.in
Karnalgteekarnal@indianbank.co.in
Kolkatagteekolkata@indianbank.co.in
Kumbakonamgteekumbakonam@indianbank.co.in
Lucknowgteelucknow@indianbank.co.in
Maduraigteemadurai@indianbank.co.in
Mumbaigteemumbai@indianbank.co.in
Patnagteepatna@indianbank.co.in
Pondicherrygteepondicherry@indianbank.co.in
Punegteepune@indianbank.co.in
Salemgteesalem@indianbank.co.in
Trichygteetrichy@indianbank.co.in
Tirunelveligteetirunelveli@indianbank.co.in
Velloregteevellore@indianbank.co.in
Vijayawadagteevijayawada@indianbank.co.in
Visakhapatnamgteevisakhapatnam@indianbank.co.in
Thiruvananathapuramgteethiruvananathapuram@indianbank.co.in