Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Customer Care

Solve complaint against Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank in Consumer Court.

Expert advice from experienced lawyer to solve your consumer complaints with Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Customer Care Details.

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank 24×7 customer care ensures customers receive assistance on their Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank account. For queries related to the debit card, net banking, cheque book request, chargeback complaint or reporting an unauthorized transaction on your account, you can reach out to Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Customer Care.
If you are not satisfied with the Customer Care response, you can file a consumer case in your respective Consumer Court under “Consumer Protection Act 2019”. To file a case in the Consumer Forum, collect all the relevant document to prove the deficiency in services.

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Toll Free Number : 1800-233-1700

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Email : enquiry@dnsb.co.in

Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Head Office Address
"Madhukunj" P-52, M.I.D.C. Kalyan Shil Road, Sonarpada, Dombivli (East) - 421 204

About Us

We provide 24/7 online help to Indian consumer in filing their case in the Consumer Forum. We have the team of experienced lawyers to provide you with the best solution at very affordable price.

Expert Support

Affordable Fee

}

Time Saving

Who can file a complaint in Consumer Court.
Anyone holding relationship with Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank , not the commercial purpose can file a case in the Consumer Forum for the compensation against the deficiency in services.
What is the time limit ?
The Consumer Complaint is required to within 2 years from which the consumer has become aware of the defective goods or of deficient services.
What are the punishments under the Consumer Protection Act?
Whoever fails to comply with any order made by the Consumer Forum, as the case may be, shall be punishable with imprisonment for a term of one month to three years or with fine of twenty-five thousand rupees to one lakh rupees, or with both.

Happy Clients

Successfull Cases

}

Years Experience

Lawyers

Best Consumer Court Lawyers

Search best Consumer Forum Lawyer near you.

5.001
Arun Kumar
Featured
187, Nawada, Uttam Nagar Allahabad Bank Road, Delhi 110059, India
Phone Number
3.003
Bhanu Pratap
Featured Recomended
Practising Courts
183, Nawada Allahabad Bank Road, Delhi 110059, India
Phone Consultation
र500.00
Phone Number
Review Rating
Experiance
3.5
Fee
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
5 stars
100%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%

Steps to file a case in Consumer Court

Simple steps to file your case in your Consumer Forum against Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank

STEP 1

Dial 1800-233-1700 from your registered mobile no. to contact Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank customer care helpline. You can also email your complaint at enquiry@dnsb.co.in from your personal Email ID which is registered with Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank. Please note down the complaint reference number given by the Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank executive at the end of the for future reference. For general complaints, you can call Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank between 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (from Monday to Friday) and for urgent complaint you can call the Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank customer care anytime.

View Email format

View Chargeback Application format.

The turn-around time for responding to a complaint is:

3 working days for normal cases
15 working days: Fraud cases, Legal cases and cases which need retrieval of documents.
30 working days:  Cases involving 3rd party (other Banks)
45 to 90 days:  Chargeback related cases.

STEP 2

Contact Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Principal Nodal officer via email or send the physical copy of the complaint with all the relevant documents, If the customer has not received or satisfied with the resolution provided by the customer support team after the completion of the given time period, the complaint may be escalated to the Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Principal Nodal Officer at:

"Madhukunj" P-52, M.I.D.C. Kalyan Shil Road, Sonarpada, Dombivli (East) - 421 204

STEP 3

You can contact the RBI Ombudsman if you are not satisfied with the response from the Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank. Reserve Bank of India appoints officers to solve the customer complaints if the Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank fails to solve the issue within 30 days of lodging the complaint.

Visit : Banking Ombudsmen

FINAL STEP

If the customer has not received any response or not satisfied from the response, the customer can file a case against the Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank in the Consumer Court.

  1. Print all the conversation with the Customer Care and CMD / Nodal Officer.
  2. Click here for complete steps to file case in person.
  3. You can hire a lawyer near you, search lawyer.

About Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank

About Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank customer support center and list of customer care number

The additional information to contact Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank branch office, nodal officer via email or through postal communication. Contacting to the Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank nodal officer is the second step to redress your grievances.

Ahmednagar Branch
Shop No.1 to 4, Kohinoor Complex, Flat No.4, Laltaki Road, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra – 414 001, India.
Telephone:+91 241-2345858, 2355858
Email:nagar@dnsb.co.in

Sangamner
Dhole Empire, Near Sahyadri college, Nashik- Pune Highway, Sangamner. Dist.-Ahmednagar-422605
Telephone:02425-227854 / 64
Email:sangamner@dnsb.co.in

Aurangabad Branch
Plot No. 122, Samarth Nagar, Varad Ganesh Mandir Path, Aurangabad, Maharashtra – 431 001, India.
Telephone:+91 240 2363341 / 2363342
Email:aurangabad@dnsb.co.in

Jalgaon Branch
Laxmi Narayan Plaza,Ground Floor, Opp joshi Sports, Navi Peth,Jalgaon, Maharashtra – 425 001, India.
Telephone:+91 257 2234061 / 2234062
Email:jalgaon@dnsb.co.in

Ichalkaranji – Main Branch
67 /B, 18 / 485,Near Shahu Statue, Ichalkaranji,Kolhapur, Maharashtra – 416 115, India.
Telephone:+91 230 2430560,0230-2434199/2438254
Email:ichalmain@dnsb.co.in

Rajarampuri-Kolhapur Branch
1786/1/A, E- Ward, Ameya Empire, Opp. Janata Supar Market, Kolhapur, Maharashtra – 416 008, India.
Telephone:+91 231 2525245, 2525247
Email:rajarampuri@dnsb.co.in

Bhandup Branch
Sky City, Opp Bhandup Police Station, L B S Marg, Bhandup (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400078, India.
Telephone:+91 22 2595 0152 / 53
Email:Bhandup@dnsb.co.in

Borivali Branch
Shop No-4,5,6,7, Sun Rise Society, Vazira Naka, Borivali (West), Borivali,Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400091, India.
Telephone:+91 22 2899 8115
Email:Borivali@dnsb.co.in

Dadar Branch
RISHIRAJ HOUSE CONDOMINIUM PLOT NO.331, OPP.RAM MANDIR, BHAWANI SHANKAR ROAD, DADAR-WEST, MUMBAI 400028
Telephone:022 – 24374701 / 24374307
Email:dadar@dnsb.co.in

Fort Branch
5/8, Sambhava Chember, First Floor,P.M. Road, Fort,Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400 001, India.
Telephone: +91 22 22679131 / 22679414
Email:fort@dnsb.co.in

Ghatkopar Branch
1st Floor, Shop Zone, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Opp. Chhawda Stores.,Ghatkopar (West),Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400 086, India.
Telephone:+91 22 25021170 / 25021171
Email:ghatkopar@dnsb.co.in

Girgaon Branch
Shop No 4, 5 & 6 Dhoot Papeshwar Prasad Building, Plot No. 240/48, Jagannath Shankar Seth Road, Girgaon,Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400004, India.
Telephone:022-23899711/12
Email:girgaon@dnsb.co.in

Goregaon Branch
Shop No 1, 2 & 3 Jaykar Smruti CHSL, Next to A B Goregaonkar School, Goregaon West.
Telephone:+91 22 28747317 / 28732416
Email:goregaon@dnsb.co.in

Mahape Branch
Shop no 3, Technocity Building, Plot No. X-4/5A Near Country Inn hotel,Mahape, Navi Mumbai 400701
Telephone:+91 22 27781984 / 85
Email:mahape@dnsb.co.in

Sakinaka Branch
Shop No 9, Ground Floor, Pranik Chembers, Saki Vihar Road, Sakinaka, Andheri (East)., Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400072, India.
Telephone:022-28479011 / 12
Email:sakinaka@dnsb.co.in

Nagpur Branch
1st Floor, Thapar Enclave, Plot No. – 148, Ramdas Peth, Maharahj Baug Marg, Nagpur, Maharashtra – 440 010, India.
Telephone: +91 712 2421001 / 2421002
Email:nagpur@dnsb.co.in

Ambad – Nashik Branch
Shop No. 5 & 6, Rungtha Shopping Mall, Opp. Gauri Shankar Mangal Karyalay, Nashik-Ambad link road, Nashik, Maharashtra – 411 011, India.
Telephone:0253-2383166
Email:ambad@dnsb.co.in

Nashik Branch
Shop no 3 , Indira height , Near Pramod Mahajan Garden , Juna gangapur naka circle , District Nashik 422002
Telephone:+91 253 2312602 / 231 2603
Email:nashik@dnsb.co.in

Boisar Branch
Office No. 1, Mangalam Apartment, 1st Floor, Palghar Boisar Road, Opp. Boisar Railway Station, Boisar (West), Maharashtra – 401501, India.
Telephone:02525-274410/11
Email:boisar@dnsb.co.in

Talasari Branch
Patel Building, Talasari Naka, Talasari, Thane, Maharashtra – 401 606, India.
Telephone:+91 2521 220015
Email:talasari@dnsb.co.in

Vikramgad
Matoshri Complex, Ground Floor, Gut No.66/3, Wada Jawahar Road, Vikramgad, Dist.Palghar- 401605
Telephone:02520-240023,240025
Email:vikramgad@dnsb.co.in

Bolinj Branch
‘Rajbhoomi’,Ground Floor, Agrawal Complex, Near Big Bazaar, Bolinj, Virar (West) – 401303
Telephone:8291982549/50
Email:Bolinj@dnsb.co.in

Kothrud, Pune Branch
Borse Building, Ground Floor., Behind Karve Statue, Kothrud, Pune (East), Maharashtra – 411 038, India.
Telephone:+91 20 25382644 / 25384925
Email:pune@dnsb.co.in

Narayangaon Branch
GROUND FLOOR, LAXMINARAYAN BUILDING,NEAR S.T. STAND, NARAYANGAON, TAL-JUNNAR, DIST. PUNE 410504
Telephone: 02132-243277 / 78
Email:narayangaon@dnsb.co.in

Sinhagad Road
SURVEY NO 25/03/1, 1ST FLOOR, KRISHNANGAN HEIGHTS, SINHGAD ROAD, MOUJE HINGANE KHURD, TAL. HAVELI, DIST. PUNE-411051
Telephone:020-24347259
Email:sinhagad@dnsb.co.in

Marunji Branch
Ground floor, Buchade Plaza, Near Pavana Sahakari Bank Ltd, Village Marunji, Tal Mulshi, Dist Pune 411057
Telephone:8291982556 / 8291982557
Email:marunji@dnsb.co.in

Bavdhan Branch
Shop No.2,3 & 4A, Business Square, Opp. DSK Ranwara, NDA pashan Road, Bavdhan, Pune – 411021
Telephone:8291706593
Email:bavdhan@dnsb.co.in

Karjat Branch
Mathura Nivas, Opposite Pimpre Godown, Abhinav Dyanmandir Path, Dist.: Raigad, Karjat, Maharashtra – 410 201, India.
Telephone:+91 2148 223919 / 223920
Email:karjat@dnsb.co.in

Khopoli Branch
101, Building No. 1, 1st Floor, Ashiyana Tower, Khopoli Bazarpeth, Khopoli, Maharashtra – 410 203, India.
Telephone:+91 2192 266415 / 266645
Email:khopoli@dnsb.co.in

Panvel Branch
Shop No. 1 to 6, Sahasrabuddhe House, Sawarkar chowk, Tilka Road, Near Om Bakery, Old Panvel. 410 206
Telephone:+91 22 2746 8840 / 2746 8841
Email:panvel@dnsb.co.in

Mangaon Branch
1st floor, Yogeshwr building, Mumbai- Goa highway, Opp. Bus stand, Mangaon, Dist. Raigad, Pin Code 402104
Telephone:02140-263221/22
Email:mangaon@dnsb.co.in

Kamothe Branch
Plot No.25, Sector No.22, Tulsi Heights, Ground floor, Opp. Khandeshwar Railway Station, Village- Kamothe, Tal. Panvel, Dist. Raigad
Telephone:022-27430361/62
Email:Kamothe@dnsb.co.in

Mahad Branch
Sneha Building, 1885/1886, M.G. Road, Navi Peth, Mahad, Dist Raigad 402301
Telephone:02145-225123 / 24
Email:mahad@dnsb.co.in

Ratnagiri Branch
Ground Floor, Shree Apartment, Ganesh colony, Opp. A.G.S. Pump, TRP Kuvarbao, Ratnagiri.
Telephone:02352-231087 /88
Email:ratnagiri@dnsb.co.in

Dapoli Branch
Build. 169/1, Survey No. 382C, Santosh Sadan, Village camp, Tal Dapoli, Dist Ratnagiri 415712
Telephone:02358/280360/361
Email:dapoli@dnsb.co.in

Sangli Branch
Shri Krupa, Ground Floor, Ram Mandir Road, Opp. Velankar Marrriage Hall, Shivaji Nagar, Sangli, Maharashtra – 416 416, India.
Telephone:+91 233 2625355 / 2625455
Email:sangli@dnsb.co.in

Islampur Branch
Paras Plaza, Main Road, Gandhi Chowk, Islampur, Dist Sangli 415409
Telephone:8291982551
Email:islampur@dnsb.co.in

Karad Branch
Plot No. 80, Budhwar Peth, Near Prabhat Cinema, Karad, Maharashtra – 415 110, India.
Telephone:+91 2164 225275 / 225276
Email:karad@dnsb.co.in

Satara Branch
254, Trimbak Smruti, Bhavani Peth, Moti Chowk, Satara, Maharashtra – 415 001, India
Telephone:+91 2162 226107 / 226108
Email:satara@dnsb.co.in

Kudal Branch
Ground floor, Patkar Complex, Kudal Railway Station, Near Dr. Ambedkar Statue, Kudal.
Telephone:02362-224555
Email:kudal@dnsb.co.in

Gograswadi Branch
Chathurthi CHS Ltd, Ground Floor, Namdev Cross Path, Rockel Depot Galli, Opp. KDMC Garden, Gograswadi, Dombivli (East), Maharashtra – 421 201, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2448997 / 2440556
Email:gograswadi@dnsb.co.in

Kalyan Branch
Ashwini Bunglow, Lane No. 34, House No. 38, Sahajananda Chowk, , Agra Road, Kalyan (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400 301, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2205041 / 2205018
Email:kalyan@dnsb.co.in

Ambernath Branch
Sunflower, Shivaji Chawk, Station Road, Ambernath (East), Thane, Maharashtra – 421 501, India.
Telephone: +91 251 2602661 / 2600697
Email:ambernath@dnsb.co.in

Anandnagar Branch
Om Shiv Chhaya Co-op. Hsg.Soc., Pandit Din Dayal Road, AnandNagar, Dombivli (West), Thane, Maharashtra – 421 202, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2492379, 2490049
Email:anandnagar@dnsb.co.in

Badalapur (West) Branch
1st Floor, Deodhar Market, Opp. Badalapur Rly Stn, Badalapur (West), Thane, Maharashtra – 421 503, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2671370, 2674912
Email:badlapur@dnsb.co.in

Bhiwandi Branch
186, Teli Pada, Bhairi Building, Bhiwandi, Thane, Maharashtra – 421 302, India.
Telephone:+91 2522 231752 / 238252
Email:bhiwandi@dnsb.co.in

Gandhi Nagar
Panchvati CHS Ltd. Gandhi Nagar, Near Subhash Dairy, Dombivli (East), Thane, Maharashtra – 421 202, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2438019, 2439938
Email:gandhinagar@dnsb.co.in

Ghodbunder Road Branch
City Survey No. 48/2, Varun Arcade, Chitalsar Manpada, Opp. R Mall , Ghodbunder Road, Thane (W), Maharashtra – 400 607, India.
Telephone:+91 22 25895182 / 192
Email:ghodbunder@dnsb.co.in

K.V. Pendharkar College Branch
CITI MALL, 1ST FLOOR, NR K V PENDHARKAR COLLEGE, DOMBIVLI (EAST) 421203
Telephone:+91 251 2471570, :+91 251 2442296
Email:kvp@dnsb.co.in

Kulgaon Branch
Keshav Kosh, Station Road, Opp. Hotel Aatithi, Badalapur (East), Thane, Maharashtra – 421 503, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2690073 / 2690472
Email:kulgaon@dnsb.co.in

M.I.D.C.- Branch
Madhukunj, Ground Floor, Plot No. P – 52, Kalyan Shil Road, Sonar Pada, M.I.D.C. Phase – II, Dombivli (East), Thane, Maharashtra – 421 204, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2875131
Email:midc@dnsb.co.in

Main Branch
Keshav Smruti, Manpada Road, Opp., K.D.M. Corporation Office,Dombivli (East), Thane, Maharashtra – 421 201, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2860743 / 2861412 / 2861813
Email:mainbr@dnsb.co.in

Nandivli Road Branch
Thane Zilla Agri Shikshan Prasarak Mandal Building, Nandivli Road, Dombivli (East), Thane, Maharashtra – 421201, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2881308 / 2882104
Email:nandivli@dnsb.co.in

Nehru Maidan Parisar Branch
Ground Floor, Aruna Apartment, Veer Savarkar Road, Off. Phadake Road, Dombivli – (East), Thane, Maharashtra – 421 201, India
Telephone:+91 251 2445454
Email:nmp@dnsb.co.in

Shahapur Branch
Thakkar Compound, Old Agra Road, Shahapur, Asangaon, Thane, Maharashtra – 421 601, India.
Telephone:+91 2527 270773 / 272094
Email:shahapur@dnsb.co.in

Shastri Nagar Branch
Everest Annex, Above Hotel Dwarka, Vishnunagar, Dombivli (West), Thane, Maharashtra – 421 202, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2494853 / 2480626
Email:shastrinagar@dnsb.co.in

Thakurli Branch
Ground Floor, Varija Apartment, Thakurli Station Road,Thakurli.
Telephone:+91 251 2435813, 2800150
Email:thakurli@dnsb.co.in

Thane Branch
ULKA, Dr. Mukundrao Agaskar Road, Ram Maruti Cross Road, Naupada, Thane, Maharashtra – 400 602, India.
Telephone:+91 22 2534 6862 / 2534 6574
Email:thane@dnsb.co.in

Titwala Branch
Shree Ganadhish Apt.,Ground Floor., Opp.Telephone Exchange, Manda, Titwala (East), Thane, Maharashtra – 421 605, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2380780 / 2380900
Email:titwala@dnsb.co.in

Vishnu Nagar Branch
Amar Matru Shakti, Opp. Railway Station , Dombivli (West), Thane, Maharashtra – 421 202, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2483564 / 2489598
Email:vishnunagar@dnsb.co.in

Additional Ambernath
Plot no. PAP-50, Additional Ambernath Industrial Estate, Ambernath East Thane, Maharashtra – 421 501, India.
Telephone:+91 251 2620081/82
Email:ambernathmidc@dnsb.co.in

Shahad Branch
Ajit Electricals , Shop No. 320, B Shiv Road, Birla Gate, Near Bajrang building Materials., Shahad, Dist. Thane – 421103
Telephone:(0251)2703671,2703672
Email:shahad@dnsb.co.in

Kalyan Shil Road Branch
Ground Floor, Shivkrupa Residency, Kalyan- Shil Road, Near Desai Naka, Dombivli (East)
Telephone:8291918682
Email:kalyanshil@dnsb.co.in

Kalher Branch
SURVEY NO. 305,HISSA NO. 13P, SHOP NO.1 AND 2, GROUND FLOOR, A WING, SWASTIK PARK, KALHER, TAL. BHIWANDI, DIST. THANE-421302
Telephone:02522-277140/150
Email:kalher@dnsb.co.in

Adharwadi Branch
Shop No.1,Ground Floor, Pawandham Complex, Raghuveer Pawandham Society, Building No.6, Near Agarwal College, Gandhari Road, Kalyan West 421301.
Telephone:8291982558, 0251 – 2972884
Email:adharwadi@dnsb.co.in

Ranjnoli Branch
Survey No.35, Ground floor, Amantra, Eco city, Thane- Kalyan Junction, Mumbai- Nashik Expressway, Village- Ranjnoli, Taluka Bhiwandi, Dist Thane 421302
Telephone:8291982554
Email:ranjnoli@dnsb.co.in

Thakurli Kalyan Road Branch
Shop No.1, Shree Mangal Murti Arcade,Survey No. 65, Hissa No. 1/1, 1/2 and 1/3,
Village: Kanchangaon, Thakurli Kalyan Road,Thakurli (East)-421201
Telephone:9870995623, 9594943206
Email:Thakurlikrb@dnsb.co.in

Khoni Branch
Near Bandhaneshwar Mahadev Temple, Khoni Taloja Road, Mouje : Karavale
Telephone:8291706594
Email:khoni@dnsb.co.in

Angaon Branch
Shop No.6,7 , Dhawani Complex, Ground floor, Angaon Naka, Bhiwandi – Wada Road, Angaon, Tal Bhiwandi, Dist Thane 421 302
Telephone:02522-260344/355
Email:angaon@dnsb.co.in

Way back in 60’s Few enthusiastic persons gathered together with a common goal to make available the banking facility to the commonest of the common man. They had an aim that any person in genuine financial difficulty or in need of finance to fulfill his dreams whether personal or professional should have an institutional support and he should not be a prey of traditional moneylenders. The dream of these persons came into existence by bearing a name i.e. Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd. on 6th September, 1970.