Reliance Netconnect + - Very slow speed

thinkanishthinkanish Junior Member
edited September 2014 in Online Shopping
Hi,
I already placed a complaint here about the slow internet connection in my locality in-spite of full network coverage. In response to the complaint, a reliance service technician came to my home on 5th May 2012 and confirmed the problem and mailed the speed test of my modem from speedtest.net to their office. And also he assured that my problem will be over by two days. After some time, I got a call from Mumbai and they told that there is a problem in this area and it will be over soon. More than a month has passed since the complain, and still I am experiencing the very slow internet.

The download speed is 0.09Mbps, When are they going to rectify this I wonder!

My Modem Number: 9380095708
@Reliance: Kindly do take the needed steps as soon as possible because, already much of my time is wasted which you can never repay.

Comments

• R_COMcare2R_COMcare2 Senior Member
    edited June 2012
    thinkanish wrote: »
    Hi,
    I already placed a complaint here about the slow internet connection in my locality in-spite of full network coverage. In response to the complaint, a reliance service technician came to my home on 5th May 2012 and confirmed the problem and mailed the speed test of my modem from speedtest.net to their office. And also he assured that my problem will be over by two days. After some time, I got a call from Mumbai and they told that there is a problem in this area and it will be over soon. More than a month has passed since the complain, and still I am experiencing the very slow internet.

@Reliance: Kindly do take the needed steps as soon as possible because, already much of my time is wasted which you can never repay.

Dear Customer,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare
  • edited June 2012