Complaint against a mobile number

edited September 2014 in Miscellaneous
hello sir,
i am getting calls from a number-9716240062. i am actually all irritated from the person calling from this number. i am requesting you to take proper action against this number
Thanking you
Yours sincerely
Disha
«13456735

Comments

  • edited May 2012
    Hi Sir,
    I don't know whos this fellow I am getting a frequent call from this guy his number is (+918348396848,Please take a Proper action of this Idiot.

    Thanking you
    Shrini
  • edited May 2012
    an idot calling and sending messages frequently since morning whom i dont know.
    his no is 8951514686 . i search on net and found that this no is from karnataka and provider is tata docomo.
    kindly help sir

    trupti p
    mumbai
    31.05.2012
  • Tata DOCOMOTata DOCOMO Senior Member
    edited June 2012
    Dear Shrinid,

    Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you.

    You can also go to the following link - Tata DOCOMO Chat to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.
  • Tata DOCOMOTata DOCOMO Senior Member
    edited June 2012
    Dear Trupti,

    Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you.

    You can also go to the following link - Tata DOCOMO Chat to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.
  • edited June 2012
    Dear Sie,
    A lady call me and ask Rs.500000 nd she said if i can't pay she will kill me cell no. 9790704337
  • edited June 2012
    hello sir,
    i am getting calls from a number- 9015301800. i am actually all irritated from the person calling from this number. i am requesting you to take proper action against this number
    Thanking you
    Yours sincerely
    vinod
  • edited June 2012
    hello sir,
    i am getting calls from a number- 09031973927. 09031959483
    i am actually all irritated from the person calling from this number.
    i am requesting you to take proper action against this number
    Thanking you
    Yours sincerely
    NIRMAL DIXIT
    MY Email id nirmal.dxt10@gmail.com
    MY Mobile no 9279011448
  • edited June 2012
    hello sir, i am getting calls from a number-9656021373. i am actually all irritated from the person calling from this .
  • sivrajsivraj Junior Member
    edited June 2012
    Sir meri email id ko hack kia ja raha hai nd jo ye hack kar raha hai wo mere all contact pe cal karke muje pareshan kar raha hai ,sir wat i do plz help me and uski email id hai Rheesabh.dwivedi@gmail.com
    Sir mai is ladke. Se bohut jada paresian ho gai hu
    Plz help me and he comes under cyber crime
  • edited June 2012
    Respected Sir,
    Its been more than 2 months i m getting calls from 9584271667, 8962763919, 9981662159, 8818975737. these number are either of one person or of a group of person connected to each other. i m very much irritated from these calls and my husband is also getting calls and messages from the same numbers. Please help me and stop these calls and messages. hope for the action from you at the earliest.
    Heartily Thankful To you
  • edited June 2012
    Hello sir,
    I am getting abusing calls from a number-7501594259. I traced the number and it is TATA DOCOMO's number. And another no is 8116300025. I am actually all irritated from the person calling from this number. I am requesting you to take proper action against this number.

    Tinni,
    kolkata
  • Tata DOCOMOTata DOCOMO Senior Member
    edited June 2012
    Dear Tinni,

    Kindly lodge a police complaint at your nearest police station about the aforesaid number then provide us a copy of FIR Report so that we can provide you the details about that number.


    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO
  • edited June 2012
    today i have received a call from 9593570096 number asking me about free call minutes and my current balance, as i am a postpaid subscriber i realised this is a fake call, upon my chase he cut the line, i tryed to call that number but find this number is not valid.... please do needfull.
  • edited June 2012
    8695471021 this number has been consistantly distrurbing me for past few days , when i call him back he he started abusing me with slang language
    so i wanted an immediate action against this person as per law
  • edited June 2012
    hello sir,
    i am getting calls from a number-9971283140,9711363598. i am actually all irritated from the person calling from this number from last one month. i am requesting you to take proper action against this number
    Thanking you
    Yours sincerely
    pankaj
  • edited June 2012
    i am getting call from a number 9907124781. i am actyally all irrited from the person calling from this number. i am requesting you to take proper action against this number. thanking you yours sincerely priyanka
  • edited June 2012
    hello sir,
    i am getting calls from a number9907124781. i am actually all irritated from the person calling from this number. i am requesting you to take proper action against this number
    Thanking you
    Yours sincerely
    kalpna
  • edited June 2012
    hello
    sir
    this number +919760216616has been consistantly distrurbing me for sending messages past few days , when i call him back he cadet my call
    so i wanted an immediate action against this guy
  • Tata DOCOMOTata DOCOMO Senior Member
    edited June 2012
    Dear Customer,

    Kindly lodge a police complaint at your nearest police station about the aforesaid number then provide us a copy of FIR Report so that we can provide you the details about that number.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.
  • Tata DOCOMOTata DOCOMO Senior Member
    edited June 2012
    Dear Salman,

    Kindly lodge a police complaint at your nearest police station about the aforesaid number then provide us a copy of FIR Report so that we can provide you the details about that number.

    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.
  • edited June 2012
    hello sir,
    i am getting calls from a number-07940373191. i am actually all irritated from the lady calling from this number she actully doing share market tips . i am requesting you to take proper action against this number
    Thanking you
    Yours sincerely
  • edited June 2012
    Hi team,

    I am getting mutiple calls from the below number please take some scrict action action against this irritating person.
    I have tracked the number and fbelow are the details:

    Number:9582448408
    Service Provider:Vodafone
    State:Delhi
  • edited July 2012
    sir, i got too many unknown missed calls from 923067883812.
  • Tata DOCOMOTata DOCOMO Senior Member
    edited July 2012
    Hi,

    Kindly lodge a police complaint at your nearest police station about the aforesaid number then provide us a copy of FIR Report so that we can provide you the details about that number.


    Thanks and Regards
    Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.
  • Arpita007Arpita007 Junior Member
    edited July 2012
    08906267718 This no. of WB harassing(nudity & pornographycally) me .Sir/madam Please do somthing hard to him.He is continuously messaging(abusive) me last few days.Please take some action.Thanking You.
  • edited July 2012
    hello sir,

    i am getting calls from a number-9876353808. i am actually all irritated from the person calling from this number. i am requesting you to take proper action against this number

    Thanking you
    Yours sincerely
    NITASHA
  • edited July 2012
    i am getting prank calls from the mobile number 9787497856. please do take some actions at the most,

    thank you.
  • edited July 2012
    someone call on my no. and using abuse language, or use foul language to me,
    and tell me who r u.......? ill show u..............
    i have to police complain on this no. 9504672860.
    what can i do....? please tell me.......and suggest me my email id is manishraj192@gmail.com.
    or u can call me on this no. 8087716220.
  • edited July 2012
    An Unknown person abusing us by making calls day and night, and sending MMS/SMS from mobile number 9625670323.
    On complaining about this, he threaten us.
    Needs Help.
  • Bibek BaraiBibek Barai Junior Member
    edited July 2012
    Hi Sir,

    I don't know whos this fellow my fiance getting a frequent call from this guy and talking vulger words , his number is (+919593596103),Please take a Proper action of this Idiot.

    Thanks & Regards
    Bibek Barai
Sign In or Register to comment.