SBI ATM customer care complaint

I had withdrawn Rs. 500/- from my account on 14.04.2012 from SBI ATM, Mandir More Deoghar Branch, but my account has been debited with Rs. 5,000/-.
Thus there is a shortfall of Rs. 4,500/- in my account.
«13456714

Comments

  • edited May 2012
    dear sir
    I'm trying to sbi toll free no. 18004253800 and 1800112211 since 1 month but the number are never received by bsnl mobile or other serves operators so plz sir take the legal action against sbi customer care

    Thanks
    Narendra Singh Kushwah
    mp gwalior
  • edited May 2012
    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have a Savings Account No. 20045075102 with Rajbanshi Nagar Branch (Branch Code : 3115), Patna-800023, Bihar State.

    I used Baily Road (Vishweshraiah Bhavan), Patna, SBI ATM with ATM-Card No. 6220180311500083903 on 27th August, 2011 for withdrawing amount of Rs.10000/- and Rs. 5000/- respectively. But I did not get any amount with both transactions (Txn. 8981 & 8982, dated 27.08.2012 ). Surprisingly Rs. 10000/- & Rs. 5000- had been debited from my Savings Account. I made call to ATM Customer Care on 28th August, 2011 and I was advised to wait for 48 hours. The complain nos. were AT31152228301 and AT31152228303.

    Rs. 5000/- were credited to my account on the very next day, i.e. 29th August, 2011 vide ATMID S10A00637. But I did not get another Rs. 10000/- as yet. The matter is still pending, though I had already made written complaint on 6th September, 2011 to the Officer-on-Duty (ATM) of SBI, Rajbanshi Nagar Branch (Branch Code : 3115), Patna.

    May I request you to kindly comply the matter as soon as possible.
    Thanking you,

    Yous sincerely,

    Parvez Akhtar,
    C-1, Officers Flat,
    New Punaichak, Patna- 800 023.
    Savings Account No. 20045075102.
  • edited May 2012
    Dear sir/madam,
    I am proud to say that i am maintaining a savings bank account at your bank A/C no 31086918588.On 17th April while i was withdrawing Rs.12000/- from my savings account at SBI ATM Bijwasan branch the amount is not disbursed from the ATM. surprisingly the same amount was debited from my account.I made a complaint on 23/04/2012 through SBI customer care by complaint no AT59414626723 and i was assured that the amount will be credited to my savings account within a week.Till now the amount was not credited. May i kindly request to comply the matter as soon as possible.
    thanking you,

    yours sincerely,

    Alice Lalmuongpui,
    CISF camp,
    Bijwasan village,
    New Delhi-110061
    A/c No :31086918588
  • edited May 2012
    Dear sir,
    as i am lakhara sachin kumar from cuddapah.recently i had opened account in cuddapah bazar branch.
    My a/c no is 32281309236 and atm card no is 4591500034992475.as per my request is when i had cash deposit
    or cash withdrawn i am not receiveng sms on my phone.plz accept my request and confirm to my mobile no 8008707781
  • edited May 2012
    I undersigned working as a Central Government employee. Doordarshan Centre Surat is our controlling office.My salary deposited from Surat office to SBI Surat every month & SBI Surat transferring payment in my A/C 30013303702 at SBI Malad branch. But from few months SBI Malad charged interbranch transfer which is against norms. This is unnecessary financial burden in every month on me. As per information from SBI Surat, they asked to submit application to concerned SBI branch.
    So I would like to request you to do needful to stop deduction of interbranch transfer fee or credit that amount in my account.
  • edited May 2012
    dear sir,

    this is k.v ramanaiah A/C no 30369827245 having account in commercial branch ongole..
    Actually i am residing at chennai on march 5th 2012 i tried to with draw my cash but couldnt get my amount of rs.3300/- at tht time my balance was rs (-)195/- then i made a compaint to commercial branch thy said that me to recover tht -195 rs then i deposited 200 rs to my account then my balance was +4 rs in my account many times i asked the manager ramarao commercial branch manager but nt cleared my problem soo far now he is saying tht the bank has deposited access amount in my acount how can it will be possible

    plz verify my prob as soon as possible
  • edited May 2012
    Hi,

    Dear sir,
    My name is Nain Singh Goenka (Desi-Chemist-II in DVB) Saving Account no is 100 216 98 289 SBI Home Branch Rajghat Pawer House. My ATM Card not working properly. I submit an application at my home branch. but because of 'Address Pin Code Mismatch' this is pending.

    I submit my application on 02/05/2012 for new ATM CARD. Second Application was submitted at my home branch on 14/05/2012. But not any reply i found till now. But In my Home Branch no one want to hear my problem.

    Please advice me to resolve this issue my New ATM Card. Weather My New ATM Card can be issued or not.


    Thanks,
    Requster,
    Nain Singh GoenkaE
    9818568090
    S.A/c # 10021698289
    New ATM # 20 120 50 212 619 695
  • edited June 2012
    i did nt get money from atm and amount has been cut from my account on dated 3 june 2012 TXN No is 443
  • edited June 2012
    mere ATM card se withdrawer hota tha jab se maine ise liya tha par na jane kyu 5/6 days se transaction hi nahi ho raha hai kisi bhi ATM se.......plz help me.....
  • drrssharmadrrssharma Junior Member
    edited June 2012
    Sir,
    On 26th March I went to take out money from the SBI ATM No. S10A000602008 located at Kargil Shahid Petrol Pump, Agra (U.P). at 1412 Hrs.
    First I took out Rs. 5000 but the machine didn't take out money instead the money was deducted from my account Transaction ID 345.
    Then thinking that there is a glitch with the machine I processed my card again as I hadn't received the money to take out Rs. 5000 again but the same thing happened i.e I didn't receive any money instead the money was deducted from account Transaction ID 357.
    In all this process I didn't receive any money. So I made a written complaint at my home branch State Bank of India Transport Nagar, Agra Branch Code 5556.
    I also contacted the customer care of the bank they gave a complaint number AT55564286484 & AT42924286619 for both transactions respectively.
    On 30th March, 2012 Rs. 5000 were credited to my account for Transaction No. 357. But still the issue remained for the other
    Transaction No. 345 for which I again made a complaint on customer care for which they a another complaint no. AT55564356974
    then again I contacted the branch manager of Transport Nagar Branch SBI gave him a written complaint again.
    On 26th april, 2012 Rs. 2000 were credited back to my account.
    My attachments are more than the permitted size so if the complaint is taken into context i shall send if needed but I am really 'disappointed'
    in the way the complaint is being handled it seems nobody has even bothered to look at it and dismissed it outright.

    But still Rs. 3000 remain to be credited back to my account after more than two months of the incidence.:(


    With Regards
    Dr. R. S. Sharma
    Account No. 10142041860
    ATM Card No. 6220180555600056280
  • edited June 2012
    Sir,

    Please note that I had asked for withdrawl of Rs. 5000.00 from ATM counter at Barasat SBI. However, the transaction did not materialise due to link failure.
    However, I am surprised to find that the said amount has been debited in my account though I did not receive the said cash. This request for the amount took place on 11.06.12 at the ATM counter.

    My account no- 32242305975.

    Branch- SBI GHATAKPUKUR

    NAME - SUBHASHISH BASU

    You are requested to kindly look into the matter and rectify the error at the earliest.

    Thanking you

    Subhashish Basu
  • edited June 2012
    Dear Sir

    I have lost my ATM card.Kindly deactivate my ATM card and issue the new card

    Kindly do the needful

    Name.....Rekha Sharma

    Account number........20040062630

    Branch Name.............Khanna,District Ludhiana Punjab

    Regads

    Rekha Sharma
  • edited June 2012
    Account No. 00000020009598182
    Customer Name : MR. FRANCIS PAUL DURAI RAJ J

    There is problem in getting one time receiving security code no to my mobile. So far I have not received such a code no to my mobile. In the entry form of the interner banking the mobile no. has been enter wrongly. Recently I could able to find our the fault and rectified through the branch. There the BM infored that I would recive the one time security code no in the new mobile no. which i have changed recently. So, far I have not received the no. I contacted helpline. But she did not get my point. She suggested that I must have an option of all india transaction. Even I was not able to pay for the TNPSC examination registration fee over the internet, because of unavailability of one time security code number. Hence, I request you to help in this regard.

    Thanking you,

    francis.
  • edited June 2012
    Rs. 5000.00 wrongly debited in SB Pension A/C No.: 10288113932 and transaction No. 9880 dated 01/05/2012


    Respected Sir,
    I want to inform you that Rs. 5000.00(Rupees Five thousand only) wrongly debited in my above mentioned A/C which was informed to your Vivekananda Road Branch Ref. No. AT/16514810246 dated 10/05/2012. But unfortunately I have not received any positive action from your end.

    Again, as this is only source of my income I am suffering very much to incur my expenditure since last two months.

    So, please to avoid this situation take the necessary action as soon as possible to get my legitimate demand.


    Best Regards,


    (Gobordhan Roy)
  • edited June 2012
    Dear Sir

    I have lost my ATM card.Kindly deactivate my ATM card and issue the new card

    Kindly do the needful

    Name.....RATHNAVELU M

    Account number........20066681438

    Branch Name.............RAJAJI NAGAR IND ESTATE Bangalore
    Regads

    RATHNAVELU M
  • edited June 2012
    dear sir
    i am manbeer adhikari from uttarakhand tehari garwal sir i have lost my ATM pin cod pl. issue my ATM pin cod
  • edited June 2012
    My account is in Corporation bank ( Ac no 5754 ) and I am checking the only account balance in SBI ATM which is located in Viman Nagar Pune-14 branch on

    10.06.12 at 11.45 am . After two day's i check my account balance it shows that the 10000 ( Ten Thousand ) amount deduction . There are three ATM machines

    are installed i m checking the amount of first machine ( ATM Machine No 00575065 ) but it shows only 10000 ( Ten Thousand ) amount are withdraw at 10.43.

    then i go through second machine ( transaction no - 664523 , ATM No 00575067 )at 10.44 and withdraw the amount Rs 2000 ( two thousand ) and 10.45 the

    10000 ( ten thousand ) amount has deducted on first machine if i check the amount at 10.43 am how it is possible to deduct at 10.45 am.


    Request You kindly look in to this issue and reply me as soon as possible.

    Below mention details of ATM transaction on 10/6/2012 ;

    ATM transaction no - 684743 time 11.45 am

    ATM no - 00575065

    ATM Card no -4027 4107 3906 0905 ( Corporation Bank
  • edited June 2012
    Sir,
    It is inform that Rs 10,000/- was wronly debited from my account by ATM, which is not recd by me.

    the follwing details given by me for your ready reference.

    A/C No - 20005057306
    Name - Rajendra Kumar Balabantray
    Branch- SBI, Station Bazar (Puri) (Orissa)
    ATM Card No- 6220180788600036909
    Branch Code- S1AN00004106
    ATM ID - S1OA004857002 (Balichandrapur Market)
    TXN No - 943660000 & 177489000.
    Amount- Rs 10,000/-
    Complaint lodged No - AT78865141519 & AT78865141569.

    You are requested to credit the same at the earliest please. Thanks

    (RK Balabantray)
    Mob No - 09736510184.
  • edited July 2012
    sir,
    my name is v.dhinesh i get my passbook very quickly but i cannot receive ATM CARD insteed that i am waiting for nearly a month
    my account no;32372839681
    name;v.dhinesh
  • edited July 2012
    RESPECTED SIR
    MY NAME IS JASWANT KUMAR MY ACOUNT HELD AT SBI BRANCH ROPAR ACOUNT NO 3065482859 (DSP) MY MOBLE NO 09418262590 ON ATM CRADET AMONT SMS RECIVED BUT BEDIT AMOUNT SMS NOT SHOW ON MY MOBL NO 09418262590
    1) SIR I SEDND ONE APPLICATION BY HAND AND ONE APPLICATION THRUGH FAX NO 01881501438 DATED 13-6-2012 AT 15;27(RECIVED) BUT NOT SLUATION ON MY REQUST
    2) SIR ONE APPLICATION TO GM SBI MAIN BRANCH CHANDIGRH LOCAL HEAD OFFICE SECT 17-B THRUGH FAX NO 01722720234 AT11;09 (RECIVED).SIR NOT SLUTION MY REQUST
    SIR PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLUM ID(jaswantkumar227@gmail.com)
  • edited July 2012
    Dear sir,
    get me my atm but after 6months not get pin number ,application sent to branch manager not respond me
    my ac no 11660004762 and atm no. plz sol myproblem
    shrikrishnashamsundar
    at post bembla tal karanja dist washim
    pin 444110
  • edited July 2012
    sir my name jaswant kumar my acount no 30654842859 (DSP) atm wthdrawol amount sms not recived please chek thanks
  • edited July 2012
    SIR I AM JASWANT KUMAR MY ACCOUNT NO 30654842859 (DSP) STATD AT SBI BRANCH ROPAR (PB) SIR MY CREDIT AMOUNT SMS SHOW ON MY MOBIL NO BUT (WITHDRAWAL) AMOUNT DEBIT AMOUNT SMS NOT SHOW ON MY MOBIL NO 09418262590.
    1) SIR I SEND APPLICATION SBI ROPAR AND ONE FAX ON 13-6-2012 15.27 (RECEIVED) BUT NOT SOLUTION MY PROBLEM
    2) SIR I SEND ONE FAX APPLICATION TO GM SBI MAIN BRANCH LOCAL HEAD OFFICE CHANDIGARH SEC 17 ON FAX NO 01722720234 ON 28-6-2012 AT 11.09(RECEIVED). SIR NOT SOLUTION MY PROBLEM.
    PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM AT THE Earliest and send email my ID (ID jaswantkumar227@gmail.com )
    THANKING YOU SIR
    Yours faithfully
  • R GANESWARA RAOR GANESWARA RAO Junior Member
    edited July 2012
    Sir,
    rupees 1000-00 wrongly debited from my sbi account no 10405832561 (naval dockyard visakhapatnam branch) on 03 jul 2012 at around 2100 hrs at sbh atm sriharipuram,visakhapatnam-530011.

    Request credit the same to my account

    regards
    r ganeswara rao
    sbi account no 10405832561
    mobile: 9290621371
  • edited July 2012
    Sir,
    on 4 th june i had with drawn rs 5000/- from my name is mahesh kumar rana holding sbi ac no30222787003 at shirdi branch but rs 5000/- i could not get money from atm as there was no money in atm than i tried again on some another atm and withdrew 5000/- since i have with drawn only 5000/- instead 10000/- have been debited from my account hence kindly 5000/-may be debited in my account i made comlaints twice there was no any progress my complaint no are at42925171740 and
    at42925243645
    thanking you to look into this matter and needful be done at the earliest to credit the same into my account

    regards
    mahesh kumar rana
    09818713268
  • edited July 2012
    I have tried ti withdraw Rs 9,000/- through SBI ATM kiosk at East Marredpally on 29.06.2012 with my Syndicate bank ATM Card No:4033983032045106, and my SB A/C No is 201/40834.
    I have received only receipt stating "unable to process".
    Immediately I tried from adjacent ATM and I could withdrew Rs 8,000/-, where as the receipt shows as Rs 17,000/- has been debited to my account.
    On 02.07.2012, I have given a written complaint at Syndicate Bank Picket branch. So far no action has been taken from both the ends. Hence I request the concerned authorities to immediately credit Rs 9,000/- inti my account Please.
    Raghu
  • edited July 2012
    dear sir
    i am mahesh kumar from modinagar. i went to widthdrow cash but i have not remitted cash but balance deducted from my account please refund my balance pls pls pls pls .
  • edited July 2012
    Rs. 5000.00 wrongly debited in SB I , Saving A/C No.: 11834336157 and dated 15/07 2012


    Respected Sir,
    I want to inform you that Rs. 5000.00(Rupees Five thousand only) wrongly debited in my above mentioned A/C which was informed to punjab national bank ATM ID NO- 14420900 dated 15/07/2012. But unfortunately I have not received money so please to take the necessary action .


    Best Regards,


    (suraj kumar)
  • edited July 2012
    sir ,

    I mr chiranjeevi i from begumpet . i went to widthdrow cash but i have not remitted cash but balance deducted from my account please refund my balance .

    My Account No : SBI - 20088059022
    Branch : Khairatabad

    Please refund my amount Rs 500 which is deduct my account on 19.07.2012 at Hitch railway station ATM centre.

    I already informed to SBI Customer care ,, MY complaint Tick No Is : CC-1342765298596 Dated 20.07.2012 .

    Thanking You .

    chiranjeevi.
  • shiwa4ushiwa4u Junior Member
    edited July 2012
    sir,
    this is siva kumar,as i am tried for withdrawal an amount of 3000/(three thousand)from ATM,it has given the message"your trasaction is being processed" for 2-3 minutes after that "timed out " message has been given.but i have not received money but amount has been deducted from my account.
Sign In or Register to comment.