Scholarship Not recieved from samaj kalyan..

danish.hazaridanish.hazari Junior Member
edited September 2014 in Government Department
Hi This is to inform you that i am a student in up technical university. and a part of college named seth vishambhar nath engg. college affiliated to U.P.T.U. i have filled up the form for scholarship from samaj kalyan Barabanki, U.P. since 3years i am filling the form but. i didnt got any scholarship an fee reinbursment. each year data which is uploaded in upscholarship website in that my name is always there but still i am not getting amount transferred in my account. please help me out by giving me a solution to this problem.

Comments

• edited May 2012
    Hi i would like to say that i am vivek student of mba second year from apoolo institute of tachnology gbtu matter is that i have been applied for scholership of second year which amount is 25000 but i am not received yet so please do something for me because i am not able to bear this high cost because i am belonging to obc background
    please help my scholership of 2011-12
  • edited July 2012
    I requst for you, I'm b.tech sec.yr student seth vishambharnath egg.barabanki. that's send samajkalyan my ac.
  • edited July 2012
    sir, this is to inform you that i have not been recieved scholarship of this year,while my amount has been shown in scholarship list
  • edited July 2012
    freeship not received & can't fill E-scholorship form
  • edited August 2012