Complaint Against IRCTC

Comments

• edited May 2010
    I tried to book my ticket.Ticket not booked but money deducted from my SBI account.
    My transaction Id was 0211908069 whose PNR is 0. and this is in failure transaction.but money has been deducted from account.
  • edited May 2010
    I have purchased AC 1 A ticket through net using axis bank card on. 01.05.2010 for Mumbai to Vadodara and cancelled on 09.05.2010 for journey on 08.06.2010. It was i ticket . Therefore cancelled through Computerised reservation Centre at Ghatkopar/Mumbai. Details are as under
    PNR No.8142725383, Transaction id : 0208350242, Refund amount Rs.3665.
    As per the railway rules refund will be credited in the following day of cancellation. But even after 11 days credit is not received. Even IRCTC site also showing pending status.
  • edited May 2010
    Dear MADAM(DIDI)

I am a resident of Rakha Copper Project(Jamshedpur)I try my best to
    booked ticket (TATAKAL)on internet for my daughter NDLS to TATA in
    2802. I try each and every day from 20th May to till date(25th May
    2010)but regret to inform you that whenever I try to booked the ticket
    the Msg show the service is not available.The msg regularly comes till
    all the tickets are booked. May I come to know how the tickets are
    booked when service is not available? I presume that this is done by
    some of your officers/staff.It is needless to say this type of msg not
    seen during the last ministry. I hope that there is a lacuna your your
    ministry. I hope you will personnely look in to the matter and solve
    the problem so that the needy persons are get chance to booked the
    tickets when requerd.Your early action and reply of the above complaint
    will be highly appreciated.

HIRALAL SHAW EX-SR. PURCHASE OFFICER, HINDUSTAN COPPER LIMITED. RAKHA
    COPPER PROJECT.DIST EAST SINGHBHUM (JAMSHEDPUR) MOB. 09431112711 P&T
    0657 2730102.
  • edited June 2010