Complaint against traffic police

Comments

• edited March 2013
    The mumbai traffic police is unnessaryly harrassing the private bus operators ,since the past 15 days even when the buses are parked in parking zone they charge them ,illegally what can the helpless operators and drivers ,cleaners do to stop this ,how are they going to earn there daily bread,can anybody help us
  • edited March 2013
    Dear sir
    no auto person is ready to ferry to lokmanya tilak terminus or sahar airport as the traffic police are creating undue harassment to the auto drivers.many people have missed their trains & flights .the auto drivers who pay them demand huge sum or fix big amt. To passangers without meter fare.we pay taxes to get harrased?
    Please look into the matter.
    Mamu
  • edited March 2013
    Respected Sir,
    I need to file a harrasment complaint against Delhi Traffic Police, thus i am sending you a message for the same for your kind attention to the matter. I am a resident in Karol Bagh and my car was towed by delhi traffic police. I had gone to Prasad Nagar Police station to talk to the concerned person and i met head constable Mr.Bhawat Singh. In this presence, there was also another person whose photographs i have , he was not wearing the uniform and did not talk properly to us. We insited on knowing his name and asked him to show his i card, but he did not show it to us. All this happened in the presence of the head constable but no action was taken against this misbehavior. Sir request you to please find out who was that person, why was he not in his uniform and take strict action against him. The office in charge of Prasad nagar police station had also come up but did not cooperate with us in showing his i card. I did not want to go in the media so i thout i should write to you first.
    All i want to know is the name of that person and see his i card. .
    Will be waiting for your reply
    Thankyou
  • edited March 2013