Complaint about lenovo laptop services

sachu61935sachu61935 Junior Member
edited September 2014 in Computer
Dear Sir/Madam,

I bought Lenovo laptop 07/07/2007 from Unique infoways, Nehru place,new Delhi by paying Rs. 50000. One year warranty is provided.

I paid them Rs5700 more on19/07/2008 for 2 years extended onsite warranty.Now my laptop's speaker,DVD writer and keyboard are not working, i registered complaint for these items around last week of december 2009
they locked the complaint.But till today i have not got any response from them.I am a student of Engineering college and it is really problematic for me.
Please do something.
Hoping positive response from your side.

Model: 776145Q
S No.: ma64d6g
Laptop invoice No. : UIPLDSA07060184
Warranty invoice No. : UIPLDSA08060630

Case id for keyboard: L01800H7
Case id for Speaker and DVD: L01200DA

Thanks & Regards,
Sachin Sharma

Comments

• adv.singhadv.singh Senior Member
    edited February 2010
    Dear Sir/Madam

I have purchased my Lenovo laptop (3000 Y410 Series) on date 6/01/2009
    having serial No. 1S775788Q MAA8D1C from Unique Infoways (P) Ltd. Nehru
    Place New Delhi (Bill Copy attached). Sir from the date of purchase there is
    lot of problems generated in my laptop.

Its ODD drive had corrupted four times and I replaced it from the service
    centre of Lenovo and still now it is not working properly. Laptop already
    repaired for it USB port, touch pad, Hanging problems etc. Case ID’s of my
    complains in the SAP system of Lenovo are as L941007B, L96300A0, L98I00SI,
    Reference ID No. L963005J, reference number is 5061981….. etc

Finally after these problems when I ask them for replacement of Laptop
    because its problems not remove again & again and its still in warranty
    period, they refused to replace it .

As I am working on project based Company & I transferred from on state to
    other in every 2-3 months, due to these types of problems of my laptop I