complaint against tvs motors

Comments

• edited April 2013
    hi i have bought apache bike 5 years back , i have been serviceing my bike in bridgestone bangalore , since oct 2012 i got repaired engine once next i got full service like i put new shock aborbs back side with in one right side one got oil leakage i got replaced now i mean on april left one got oil leakage i asked but they said that i would not get new one what a shame ! i got service in showroom cant they give replace for that , was shock absorbs in my hand so that would they listen to me ? no right i really not recommand people to not buy tvs bikes.
  • edited April 2013
    my vehicle tvs wego 2012 model got change of throttle valve at authorised service centres in december2012 & february 2013 at INDUBALA SERVICE CENTRE, NACHARAM & KIRAN SERVICE CENTRE, A.S.RAO NAGAR...
    To day i.e., on 11/04/2013 after two more months one more time athat excelattor cable is gone to dogs...
    Whom should I complaint for replacement of the vehicle..
    I think, it is the problem of the TVS Wego golden beige design...
    Please help me.
    My phone No. is 9030119718 & my name is P.R.K.Prasad
    My vehicle No. is AP 29 F 7891
    frame No. is MD626AG44B1N80185
  • edited April 2013
    My name manish guleria. I have tvs victor gl byke and i am facing problem with unexpected engine sound and lot of pollution. I am contacted to dealer he told me piston problem, my question after changing the piston my byke is smooth or same problem will happen in future and tell me why piston is break down.

Thanx
  • edited April 2013
    Dear sir,
    I am Manoj Kr. Das from Pandaveswar, Burdwan. I got a bike(starcity) from our nearest showroom(sai auto) on 31.5.2012. after few month it's engine's sound had change & it's silencer pipe has changed her face.. I went to the showroom & they had changed piston blok, timing adjuster of my bike. but I can't find any result for develop of the bike...