Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank Customer Care

Solve complaint against Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank in Consumer Court.

Expert advice from experienced lawyer to solve your consumer complaints with Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank

Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank Customer Care Details.

Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank 24×7 customer care ensures customers receive assistance on their Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank account. For queries related to the debit card, net banking, cheque book request, chargeback complaint or reporting an unauthorized transaction on your account, you can reach out to Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank Customer Care.
If you are not satisfied with the Customer Care response, you can file a consumer case in your respective Consumer Court under “Consumer Protection Act 2019”. To file a case in the Consumer Forum, collect all the relevant document to prove the deficiency in services.

Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank Toll Free Number : 1800 220 854

Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank Email : hobr@bmcbank.co.in

Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank Head Office Address
78,Mohamedali Road, Mumbai – 400 003.

About Us

We provide 24/7 online help to Indian consumer in filing their case in the Consumer Forum. We have the team of experienced lawyers to provide you with the best solution at very affordable price.

Expert Support

Affordable Fee

}

Time Saving

Who can file a complaint in Consumer Court.
Anyone holding relationship with Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank , not the commercial purpose can file a case in the Consumer Forum for the compensation against the deficiency in services.
What is the time limit ?
The Consumer Complaint is required to within 2 years from which the consumer has become aware of the defective goods or of deficient services.
What are the punishments under the Consumer Protection Act?
Whoever fails to comply with any order made by the Consumer Forum, as the case may be, shall be punishable with imprisonment for a term of one month to three years or with fine of twenty-five thousand rupees to one lakh rupees, or with both.

Happy Clients

Successfull Cases

}

Years Experience

Lawyers

Best Consumer Court Lawyers

Search best Consumer Forum Lawyer near you.

3.003
Bhanu Pratap
Featured Recomended
Practising Courts
183, Nawada Allahabad Bank Road, Delhi 110059, India
Phone Consultation
र500.00
Phone Number
Review Rating
Experiance
3.5
Fee
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
5 stars
100%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
5.001
Arun Kumar
Featured
187, Nawada, Uttam Nagar Allahabad Bank Road, Delhi 110059, India
Phone Number

Steps to file a case in Consumer Court

Simple steps to file your case in your Consumer Forum against Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank

STEP 1

Dial 1800 220 854 from your registered mobile no. to contact Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank customer care helpline. You can also email your complaint at hobr@bmcbank.co.in from your personal Email ID which is registered with Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank. Please note down the complaint reference number given by the Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank executive at the end of the for future reference. For general complaints, you can call Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank between 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (from Monday to Friday) and for urgent complaint you can call the Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank customer care anytime.

View Email format

View Chargeback Application format.

The turn-around time for responding to a complaint is:

3 working days for normal cases
15 working days: Fraud cases, Legal cases and cases which need retrieval of documents.
30 working days:  Cases involving 3rd party (other Banks)
45 to 90 days:  Chargeback related cases.

STEP 2

Contact Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank Principal Nodal officer via email or send the physical copy of the complaint with all the relevant documents, If the customer has not received or satisfied with the resolution provided by the customer support team after the completion of the given time period, the complaint may be escalated to the Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank Principal Nodal Officer at:

78,Mohamedali Road, Mumbai – 400 003.

STEP 3

You can contact the RBI Ombudsman if you are not satisfied with the response from the Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank. Reserve Bank of India appoints officers to solve the customer complaints if the Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank fails to solve the issue within 30 days of lodging the complaint.

Visit : Banking Ombudsmen

FINAL STEP

If the customer has not received any response or not satisfied from the response, the customer can file a case against the Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank in the Consumer Court.

  1. Print all the conversation with the Customer Care and CMD / Nodal Officer.
  2. Click here for complete steps to file case in person.
  3. You can hire a lawyer near you, search lawyer.

About Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank

About Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank customer support center and list of customer care number

The additional information to contact Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank branch office, nodal officer via email or through postal communication. Contacting to the Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank nodal officer is the second step to redress your grievances.

Balance Enquiry of your Account: Miss call 09512 004406 from your registered mobile Number
IVR Services :Debit Card Block / Stop Payment of Cheque / Cheque Book Request / Aadhar Update / Mini Statement: 09512 004407

BranchEmail IDAddressContact No.
HOhobr@bmcbank.co.in78,Mohamedali Road, Mumbai – 400 003.022-23425961 (4 lines)
A R Streetarstreet@bmcbank.co.in294, Abdul Rehman Street, Mumbai – 400 003022-23448490
Ajmerajmer@bmcbank.co.in125/30, Sitaram Bazar, KaizerGunj, Ajmer – 305 0010145 2625726
Aligarhaligarh@bmcbank.co.inDodhpur, Aligarh – 202 001.0571-2400221 0571-2702335
Andheriandheri@bmcbank.co.inOm Niketan Co.operative Housing Society, 314, Pali Ram Road, Andhier (W) Mumbai – 400 058.2628-1634
Aurangabad CIDCOcidco@bmcbank.co.inPlot No. 2, CIDCO Cannaught Town Centre, Aurangabad – 431 003240-2485250
Aurangabad LADIESladies@bmcbank.co.inJuna Bazar Chowk, Aurangabad – 431001.240-2334735
Aurangabad Mainaurangabadmain@bmcbank.co.inJuna Bazar Chowk, Aurangabad-431 001240-2334585
240-2334634 240-2331736
Bandrabandra@bmcbank.co.inRivoli F – 1085 Waterfield Road, Opp. Bandra Post Office, Bandra (West), Mumbai – 400 050022-26401717
Barodavadodara@bmcbank.co.inAanal Apartment, Darbar Desai Road, Nagarwada, Vadodara – 390 001.0265-2432238
0265-2420988
Bhiwandibhiwandi@bmcbank.co.in38, Kotergate, Bhiwandi – 421 302.02522-251497
Bhopalbhopal@bmcbank.co.in62, Rehbar Apartment,Peergate, Chowraha,Bhopal – 462 001.07552533068
Bycullabyculla@bmcbank.co.in1B, Alexandra Terrace, Dr. Ambedkar Marg, Mumbai 400 027.022-23711476
Colabacolaba@bmcbank.co.inGarden Road, Colaba Causeway, Opp. Cusrow Baug, Mumbai – 400 039.022-22831231
Delhidelhi@bmcbank.co.in36, Netaji Subhash Marg, Darya Ganj, New Delhi – 110 002.011 23266869
011-23273786
E R Roaderroad@bmcbank.co.in71, Ebrahim Rahimatoola Road, Mumbai – 400 003.022-23708830
Fortfort@bmcbank.co.in253, P. Nariman Street,nMumbai – 400 001.2261 6707
Gandhi Roadgandhird@bmcbank.co.in1886, Fuvara Gandhi Road, Ahmedabad – 380 001.079 25357390 / 91 / 93
Girgaongirgaon@bmcbank.co.inDhootapapeshwar Prasad, J. Shankarshet Road, Girgaon, Mumbai – 400 004.2387 6944
Hyderabadhyderabad@bmcbank.co.in5-5-489, Hussaini Bldg., Complex, Moazam Jahi Market Road, Hyderabad – 500 001.040 24619108 / 24600636
Jaipurjaipur@bmcbank.co.inDhanna Mansion, H/19, Subhash Marg, ‘C’ Scheme, M. I. Road, Jaipur – 302 001.0141 2378115
Jodhpurjodhpur@bmcbank.co.in27, Stadium Shopping Centre, Opp.Old Stadium, Jodhpur 342 0010291-2552048
Jogeshwarijogeshwari@bmcbank.co.inJogeshwari Telephone Exchange Building, Ground Floor, Near Ram-Shyam Talkies, Jogeshwari – West, Mumbai – 400 102.2679 9216
Kemps Corner Branchkempscorner@bmcbank.co.in404 / 501 / 601, Shreepati Arcade, A. K. Marg, Nana Chowk, Grant Road (West) , Mumbai – 400 03623811364
Khanpurkhanpur@bmcbank.co.inChota Chand Suraj Estate, Khanpur Road, Ahmedabad – 380 001.079 25501641 / 42 /43
Khara Tankkharatank@bmcbank.co.inShop no.1/2/5/6, Ground floor, Nisar Manzil, 18/20, Jail Road (East), Dongri, Mumbai – 400 00923776984
khuldabadkhuldabad@bmcbank.co.inZarzari Zar Bux Road, Khuldabad – 431 101.02437241047
Kolkatakolkata@bmcbank.co.in1-B Circus Row, Park Circus Kolkata – 700 017.033 22805175 / 76
Kurlakurla@bmcbank.co.inKanakia Zillion, Gala No.14, Next to Bus Depot, L.B.S. Marg, Kurla (West), Mumbai – 400 070.25035591
Lucknowlucknow@bmcbank.co.in18, Qaiser Bagh, Lucknow – 226 0010522 2610454 / 2610455
Mahimmahim@bmcbank.co.in224, Veer Savarkar Marg, Mahim, Mumbai – 400 016.24450599
Maladmalad@bmcbank.co.inKothari Mile Stone Mall, 3rd Floor, S. V. Road, Malad (West), Mumbai-40006428613321
Malegaonmalegaon@bmcbank.co.inOpp. A. T. T. High School, Kidwai Road, Malegaon – 423 203.02437 241047
MARoadmaroad@bmcbank.co.inPatel & Soni Arcade, Maulana Azad Road, Mumbai – 400 008.”2307 3155 / 23006008
Moradabadmoradabad@bmcbank.co.in35, Prince Road, Moradabad – 244 001.0591 2492827 / 2498909
Musafirkhanamusafirkhana@bmcbank.co.inBhopla Building, Shop No. 1, Ground Floor 38, Carnac Road, Mumbai-40000323407048
Nandednanded@bmcbank.co.inB. M. Bank Bldg., Mahatma Gandhi Road, Near Habib Tallkies, Nanded – 431 604.02462 234971 / 235891
Null Bazarnullbazar@bmcbank.co.in6AB-7AB, Jariwala Bldg., Null Bazar Mumbai – 400 003.2346 2778
Palanpurpalanpur@bmcbank.co.inVardhaman Shopping Centre, 1st Floor, Gatta Naman Gate, Palanpur- 385 001.02742 254622
Panvelpanvel@bmcbank.co.inJasdanwala Complex, Opp. Pravin Hotel, Mumbai Pune Road, Panvel – 410 206.27453181
Patnapatna@bmcbank.co.inFirst Floor, Hamdard Building, Opp. B. N. College, Ashok Rajpath, Patna – 800 004.0612 2677687
PDMellopdmellord@bmcbank.co.inNav Ratan Bldg. 69 P. D’mello Road, Near Carnac Bunder, Mumbai – 400 009.66010702 / 23486502
Punepune@bmcbank.co.in22, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Pune – 411 001.020 26130773 / 26111980
Relief Roadtilakrd@bmcbank.co.inTilak Road, (Relief Road) Ahmedabad – 380 001.079 22171470 / 22174601
Santacruzsantacruz@bmcbank.co.inPlot No.207, TPS IV, S. V. Road, Santacruz (W) Mumbai – 400 054.2649 6446
Solapursolapur@bmcbank.co.in131, Siddeshwar Peth, Civil Chowk, Solapur – 413 001.0217 2627677
Srinagarsrinagar@bmcbank.co.inHotel Broadway Complex, Maulana Azad Road, Srinagar – 190 001.0194 2476220
Suratsurat@bmcbank.co.in4/3163 (A) Salabatpura, Zampa Bazar, Surat – 395 003.0261 2412200
Varanasivaranasi@bmcbank.co.inD-50/129-130 Nai Sarak, Varanasi – 221 002.0542 2416527
Vashi Sec17vashi17@bmcbank.co.inVardhaman Chambers Coop Hsg Soc. Shop No. 5-7 & 11, Plot No. 84, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 705.2789 3985
Vashi Sect7vashi7@bmcbank.co.inShop No.25-28, Navi Mumbai – 400 703.2782 0373
Versovaversova@bmcbank.co.inShop No. 1 & 2, Ground Floor, Silver Arch B Building Co-op. Housing Society, Opp. Millat Nagar, Lokhandwala Complex, Andheri (West), Mumbai – 4000582632 6682
Extension CounterNallahamar Road, Behind Maharaj Gunj, Srinagar – 190001.0194 2479685