Bank Of Maharashtra Customer Care

Expert Lawyers near you to solve the complaint with Bank Of Maharashtra in Consumer Court.

Expert advice from experienced lawyer to solve your consumer complaints with Bank Of Maharashtra

Bank Of Maharashtra Customer Care Details.

Bank Of Maharashtra 24×7 customer care ensures customers receive assistance on their Bank Of Maharashtra account round the clock. For queries related to the debit card, net banking, cheque book request, chargeback complaint or reporting an unauthorized transaction on your account, you can reach out to Bank Of Maharashtra Customer Care through call 18002334526 , email mahaconnect@mahabank.co.in or SMS. If you are not satisfied with the Customer Care response, you can file a consumer case in your respective Consumer Court under “Consumer Protection Act 2019”. To file a case in the court, you need to furnish all the relevant document to prove in the deficiency in service.
Please Note: Timings of Bank Of Maharashtra customer care may vary.

Bank Of Maharashtra Toll Free No

18002334526

Bank Of Maharashtra Email

mahaconnect@mahabank.co.in

Head Office Address
“Lokmangal”, 1501, Shivajinagar, Pune 411005

About Us

We provide 24/7 online help to Indian consumer in filing their case in the Consumer Forum. We have the team of experienced lawyers to provide you with the best solution at very affordable price.

Expert Support

Affordable Fee

}

Time Saving

Who can file a complaint in Consumer Court.
Anyone holding relationship with Bank Of Maharashtra , not the commercial purpose can file a case in the Consumer Forum for the compensation against the deficiency in services.
What is the time limit ?
The Consumer Complaint is required to within 2 years from which the consumer has become aware of the defective goods or of deficient services.
What are the punishments under the Consumer Protection Act?
Whoever fails to comply with any order made by the Consumer Forum, as the case may be, shall be punishable with imprisonment for a term of one month to three years or with fine of twenty-five thousand rupees to one lakh rupees, or with both.

Happy Clients

Successfull Cases

}

Years Experience

Lawyers

Best Consumer Court Lawyers

Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text Simple Text 

5.001
Arun Kumar
Featured
187, Nawada, Uttam Nagar Allahabad Bank Road, Delhi 110059, India
Phone Number
4.002
Bhanu Pratap
Featured Recomended
Practising Courts
183, Nawada Allahabad Bank Road, Delhi 110059, India
Phone Consultation
र500.00
Phone Number
Review Rating
Experiance
3.5
Fee
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
5 stars
100%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%

Steps to file a case in Consumer Court

Simple steps to file your case in your Consumer Forum against Bank Of Maharashtra

STEP 1

Dial 18002334526 from your registered mobile no. to contact Bank Of Maharashtra customer care helpline. You can also email your complaint at mahaconnect@mahabank.co.in from your personal Email ID which is registered with Bank Of Maharashtra. Please note down the complaint reference number given by the Bank Of Maharashtra executive at the end of the for future reference. For general complaints, you can call Bank Of Maharashtra between 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (from Monday to Friday) and for urgent complaint you can call the Bank Of Maharashtra customer care anytime.

View Email format

View Chargeback Application format.

The turn-around time for responding to a complaint is:

3 working days for normal cases
15 working days: Fraud cases, Legal cases and cases which need retrieval of documents.
30 working days:  Cases involving 3rd party (other Banks)
45 to 90 days:  Chargeback related cases.

STEP 2

Contact Bank Of Maharashtra Principal Nodal officer via email or send the physical copy of the complaint with all the relevant documents, If the customer has not received or satisfied with the resolution provided by the customer support team after the completion of the given time period, the complaint may be escalated to the Bank Of Maharashtra Principal Nodal Officer at:

“Lokmangal”, 1501, Shivajinagar, Pune 411005

STEP 3

You can contact the RBI Ombudsman if you are not satisfied with the response from the Bank Of Maharashtra. Reserve Bank of India appoints officers to solve the customer complaints if the Bank Of Maharashtra fails to solve the issue within 30 days of lodging the complaint.

Visit : Banking Ombudsmen

FINAL STEP

If the customer has not received any response or not satisfied from the response, the customer can file a case against the Bank Of Maharashtra in the Consumer Court.

  1. Print all the conversation with the Customer Care and CMD / Nodal Officer.
  2. Click here for complete steps to file case in person.
  3. You can hire a lawyer near you, search lawyer.

About Bank Of Maharashtra

About Bank Of Maharashtra customer support center and list of customer care number

The additional information to contact Bank Of Maharashtra branch office, nodal officer via email or through postal communication. Contacting to the Bank Of Maharashtra nodal officer is the second step to redress your grievances.

SMS-based support : For Other Internet Banking related assistance SMS to 9223181818

Phone Numbers : Toll free Numbers – 1800 233 4526 / 1800 102 2636
Helpdesk Timing : Helpdesk is available 24 x 7 x 365
eMail : mahaconnect@mahabank.co.in

ZoneAddress
AhmedabadMavlankar Haveli, Vasant Chowk, Bhadra, Lal Darwaja, Ahmedabad- 380 001
Ph. No.: 079-25505157, 25507901/02, 25508024
Fax No.: 079-25509564
E-mail ID: zmahmedabad@mahabank.co.in
AkolaAarth Mangal, Oak Marg, Satav Chowk, Jatharpeth,
Akola-444 005
Ph. No.: 0724-2490853
E-mail ID: zmakola@mahabank.co.in
AurangabadMahabank Bhavan, C-3, N-1, Town Center, CIDCO Aurangabad, Aurangabad- 431 003
Ph. No.: 0240-6645602, 6645618/ 44 / 15 / 01 / 29 / 19
Fax No.: 0240-6645606
E-mail ID: zmaurangabad@mahabank.co.in
Bhopal 1/14 Prashasanik Zone, Arera Hills, Jail Road,
Bhopal- 462 011
Ph. No.: 0755-2551003, 2573623, 2762838
Fax No.: 0755-2550808
E-mail ID: zmbhopal@mahabank.co.in
Chandrapur“Udyog Bhavan”, Ground Floor, Opposite District Court, Station Road, Chandrapur- 442 401
Ph. No.: 07172-254518, 255318, 272718
Fax No.: 07172-264065
E-mail ID: zmchandrapur@mahabank.co.in
Delhi15, NBCC Tower, 3rd floor, Bhikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi- 110 066
Ph. No.: 011-26164817, 26172823, 26100401, 26172853
Fax No. – 011-26171554
E-mail ID: zmdelhi@mahabank.co.in
HyderabadH No. 4-3-448 to 460 & 465 to 468, 1st floor, Vinoothana Pittie’s, Majesty, Gopal Baugh, Near Bank Street, Koti, Hyderabad- 500 001
Ph. No.: 040-24757005, 24755080
E-mail ID: zmhyderabad@mahabank.co.in
JabalpurMangalmay Building, L.S. Jha Marg, Opp Telephone Exchange, 1st floor, Wright Town, Jabalpur- 480 002
Ph. No.: 0761-2480065/67/68
Fax No. – 0761-2411352
E-mail ID: zmjabalpur@mahabank.co.in
JalgaonKhandesh Mill Shopping Complex, Nehru Chowk,
Jalgaon- 425 001
Ph. No.: 0257-2233140, 2225030, 2236005
E-mail ID: zmjalgaon@mahabank.co.in
Kolkata3, N.S. Road, 1st floor McLeod House, Kolkata- 700 001
Ph. No.: 033-40374904/8/2, 40374924
E-mail ID: zmkolkata@mahabank.co.in
Lucknow Mahanagar North Hsg Co-Op Soc, Plot No 12, Sector-9 Vikas Nagar, Lucknow – 226 022
Ph. No.: 0522-2739635, 2739259/60
Fax No.: 0522-2739176
E-mail ID: zmlucknow@mahabank.co.in
Mumbai CityJanmangal, 2nd floor, 45/47 Mumbai Samachar Marg, Fort, Mumbai- 400 023
Ph. No.: 022-22614945, 22663144, 22663451, 22675899,
22661167, 22662670, 22662407
Fax No. – 022-22664647
E-mail ID: zmmcz@mahabank.co.in
NagpurMahabank Building, 172, Abhyankar Road, Dr. Munje Chowk, Sitabuldi, Nagpur- 440 012
Ph. No.: 0712-2543516, 2545020/1/8/9
Fax No. – 0712-2545025
E-mail ID: zmnagpur@mahabank.co.in
Navi Mumbai2nd floor NP tower, Main road, Near colony More, Kankarbagh Patna- 800 020
Ph. No.: 0612-2385013
E-mail ID: zmpatna@mahabank.co.in
Pune East“Janamangal Building”, 2nd Floor, S. No. 7A/2, Opposite Kirloskar Pneumatic Co. Ltd, Hadapsar Industrial Estate,
Pune- 411 013
Ph. No.: 020-26816676
E-mail ID: zmpez@mahabank.co.in
Raipur 1st floor, Chawla Complex, Sai Nagar, Devendra Nagar,
Raipur- 492 001
Ph. No.: 0771-2887670, 2887672/3/4
E-mail ID: zmraipur@mahabank.co.in
SolapurPlot No 94 Gaikwad Builiding, Morarji Peth  Solapur Pune Road, Solapur- 413 002
Ph. No.: 0217-2723870/71/72 | Fax No. – 0217-2622820
E-mail ID: zmsolapur@mahabank.co.in
ThaneMahabank Bhavan, B-37, S G Barve Road, Nehru Nagar, Wagle Ind Estate, Thane- 400 604
Ph. No.: 022-258811811, 25823040
E-mail ID: zmthane@mahabank.co.in
AhmednagarGurukul, 2nd floor, Lal Taki Road,
Ahmednagar-414 003
Ph. No.: 0241-2430574, 2430776, 2430428, 2430659, 2431705, 2430578
E-mail ID: zmahmednagar@mahabank.co.in
Amravati Siddhivinayak Building, Opp. Atul Mangal Karyalay, Lahanuji Nagar, Amravati- 444 606
Ph. No.: 0721-2570313, 2678206, 2671452, 2670901, 2571380
Fax No.: 0721-2565588
E-mail ID: zmamaravati@mahabank.co.in
Bengaluru15, Police Station Road, Basavanagudi,
Bengaluru- 560 004
Ph. No.: 080-46561221/6/7/9
E-mail ID: zmbengaluru@mahabank.co.in
ChandigarhSCO 120-122, Sector-17 C, Chandigarh- 160 017
Ph. No.: 0172-271319, 271332, 271334, 271329, 271317
E-mail ID: zmchandigarh@mahabank.co.in
Chennai04, Sivanganam Road, T. Nagar, Chennai- 600 017
Ph. No.: 044-24327650, 24355434, 24356187, 24364410, 24356036
E-mail ID: zmchennai@mahabank.co.in
GoaDattaprasad Building, 1st floor, M.G. Road Panjim, Goa- 403 001
Ph. No.: 0832-2496201/202-228/230
E-mail ID: zmgoa@mahabank.co.in
IndoreMaharashtra Sahitya Sabha Bhavan, 688 M.G. Road, Indore- 452 007
Ph. No.: 0731-2531805/6, 2435924
Fax No. – 0731-2432887
E-mail ID: zmindore@mahabank.co.in
Jaipur6th floor, Fortune Heights, C-94 Main Subhash Marg, Ahinsa Circle,  C-Scheme, Jaipur- 302 001
Ph. No.: 0141-2369971, 2379903/5
Fax No.: 0141-2379907
E-mail ID: zmjaipur@mahabank.co.in
KolhapurMahabank Building, 517/A/1, Kawala Naka, Kolhapur- 416 001
Ph. No.: 0231-2533412/14/20/25/38
E-mail ID: zmkolhapur@mahabank.co.in
LaturPushpak Plaza, Ganesh Nagar, Ausa Road,
Latur- 413 512
Ph. No.: 02382-240158, 240159
E-mail ID: zmlatur@mahabank.co.in
MalegaonSanchar Sadan, 2nd floor, BSNL Building, S.No.305/2, 60ft Road, Malegaon Camp, Malegaon, Nasik- 423 203
Ph. No.: 02554-255547
E-mail ID: zmmalegaon@mahabank.co.in
Mumbai SuburbPlot No 632, Yashomangal,Gandhinagar, Bandra East, Mumbai – 400 051
Ph. No.: 022-26406722
E-mail ID: zmmsz@mahabank.co.in
NasikGriha Nirman Bhavan, Gadkari Chowk, Old Agra Road, Nasik- 422 002
Ph. No.: 0253-257827/7479
Fax No. – 0253-2311642
E-mail ID: zmnasik@mahabank.co.in
NoidaJoy Tower, 1/1A, C block, Phase 2, Industrial area, Sector 62, Noida- 201 301
Ph. No.: 0120-2401716
E-mail ID: zmnoida@mahabank.co.in
Pune City“Yashomangal” 1183/A, F.C. Road, Shivajinagar, Pune- 411 005
Ph. No.: 020-25573402, 25530860/1/2/3/4/5
Fax No.: 020-25510812
E-mail ID: zmpcz@mahabank.co.in
Pune West “Yashomangal” 1183/A,, F.C. Road,Shivajinagar, Pune- 411 005
Ph. No.: 020-25573301
E-mail ID: zmpwz@mahabank.co.in
SataraJeevan Tara, L.I.C. Building, Koregaon Road,
Satara- 415 001
Ph. No.: 02162-237460, 230104, 234536, 229338, 229339
E-mail ID: zmsatara@mahabank.co.in
SuratPrime Arcade, Anandmahal Road, Ward 17B, Near Jogani Nagar Adajan, Surat- 395 009
Ph. No.: 0261-2730520
​E-mail ID: zmsurat@mahabank.co.in